Rain

Rain continues to fall. I had no idea Provo could be so rainy. The summers are supposed to be hot, but right now things are cool and wet. It gets sunny for a bit, then the clouds return. The cool weather is nice though.

Rain is so odd – sometimes it creates these feelings of sadness and despair in me, other times it makes me feel free and open. I really enjoy those exhilirating feelings. Maybe the rain only serves as a catalyst for my current feelings – rather than creating feelings in me.

Either way, the drops still feel nice.

Leave a Reply

